Board meetings are the second Monday of each month at 5:30 PM and are held at the Moses Lake Center – 1402 E. Craig Street, Moses Lake, Washington.

The Annual Meeting is held at the regular scheduled meeting in November.

Policy Council members for 2010 are listed below.

Policy Council Members

February 2011– January 2012

Current Policy Council members are:
Name Agency/Role Location

Emily Hernandez-Stepney

Policy Council Chair

Moses Lake